American Legion Emblem

THE AMERICAN LEGION

DEPARTMENT OF WISCONSIN

Baseball Games Wanted-Available

This page will contain lists of games available and those looking for games.

If you have something to post to this page please send it to baseball@wilegion.org.

 

Antigo Legion Post #3 19U has spot available in their Home Tournament July 10-12, 2020.  Also looking for June Tournament and non-conference games (home & away).  Contact Alex Heiny (coach). alexh138@hotmail.com 

Fennimore Post 184 Juniors 16U  are looking for tournaments the weekend of June 19th-21st and June 26th-28th of 2020.  Please email heath.ahnen@gmail.com if you have any openings.  Heath Ahnen

Marshfield 19U is looking for summer games and/or tournaments.  Limited field availability.  Willing to travel. Weekend dates available: June 13, 2020; June 19-June 21, 2020; June 26-June 28, 2020.  Would consider playing July 4th or 5th.  Contact head coach, Josh Metz at jmetz17@gmail.com or 715.207.8359 if you have any openings or interest in scheduling games.

Oconomowoc Post 91 Jr Legion -
Looking for a SE Wisconsin Tournament June 12 -14. Looking for any tournament July 4th weekend, willing to drive. Contact: Chris Foerstera 262.227.0948

Plover is looking for teams for their home tournaments.  Senior (Varsity):  July 9-12 and Junior: July 3-5.  Contact Wayne Sankey if interested.  wsankbasbal@hotmail.com or Text 715-340-8066.

Stevens Point Post 6 17U is looking host a double headers on June 6th or 7th and on June 13 or 14.  Contact Bobby Opiola at bopiola@yahoo.com.

Stevens Point Post 6 19U is looking to play a double header on June 13 or 14 or an away double header on June 27 or 28.  Contact Bobby Opiola at bopiola@yahoo.com.

Wausau 17U Jr Legion:  Looking for summer tournaments.  Contact Ryan Whalen, rwhalen@wausauschools.org. 

Wisconsin Rapids Post 9 is looking to fill: Senior (Varsity) Tournament, June 19-21;  Home Double Header, July 11;  One opening in the Junior 17U Tournament, June 26-28.  Contact Cort Halbur. halburcort@gmail.com or 715-741-0656.

 

 

 

 

© 2020 Department of Wisconsin | All Rights Reserved

Headquarters Administration