American Legion Emblem



May 2016 Badger Legionnaire Digital Edition

 DIGITAL EXTRA                                                               THE BADGER LEGIONNAIRE                                                                   MAY 19, 2016 

Willey-Herda Post No. 192 in Franklin recently honored William (Bill)Howland for 65 Years of Service to The American Legion and Post No. 192. Pictured here from left to right: Donna Jensen; PDC Wayne Jensen; Post Commander Linda Pfeiffer; Bill Howland; 4th District Commander Mark Sandow; Past 4th District Commander Claire Goodfellow and PDC Charles Cooney. 

Clive McBain, Sr. of  Berg-Hemker-Olson Post No. 51 in West Salem recently received a certificate for 50 continuous years as an American Legion Member. Presenting the award is Post Commander Vern Tranberg.

Post Vice Commander Bob Roark was recently presented his 40 year membership certificate.  Also pictured are Captain Bob Zolandz, Auxiliary President Laura Calteax and Post 416 Commander Tim Baranzyk.


© 2019 Department of Wisconsin | All Rights Reserved

Headquarters Administration